Saturday, August 30, 2014

The Piper Anderson Collection is .99 this week!

The Piper Anderson Collection is .99 this week!

The Piper Anderson Collection has three full length books and two novellas. For folks who have already read the series there is a BRAND NEW novella called Saving Love. 






 


Monday, July 28, 2014

Unworthly by Joanne Armstrong is FREE!


Unworthy by Joanne Armstrong is FREE on Smashwords until the end of August. Do not miss this chance to pick up this great book while it is free!

Coupon Code is BY29C

And as always, support our indie authors, and leave a review!!!


Friday, July 25, 2014

Sia by Josh Grayson on Sale for$.99! July 25-27

SIA is on sale! Download your copy for only $.99 until 7/27 on Amazon, B&N, iTunes, and Kobo. Buy links for these ebook retailers are in the comments below!

Forgetting was only the beginning.
When seventeen-year-old Sia wakes up on a park bench, she has no idea who or where she is. Yet after a week of being homeless, she’s reunited with her family.

At school, she’s powerful and popular. At home, she’s wealthy beyond her dreams. But she quickly realizes her perfect life is a lie. Her family is falling apart and her friends are snobby, cruel and plastic. Worse still, she discovers she was the cruelest one.

Mortified by her past, she embarks on a journey of redemption and falls for Kyle, the “geek” she once tormented. Yet all the time she wonders if, when her memories return, she’ll become the bully she was before…and if she’ll lose Kyle.


 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Cover Reveal: Between the Stars and Sky by David James

 


Available this September, BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is a vivid contemporary novel from Young Adult author David James.  Lyrical and romantic, BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is a heart-stopping, contemporary read for fans of Maggie Stiefvater and David Levithan.